April 27,2017

So I just got my lab results back. I knew I’d put on weight, but until the numbers showed up, I didn’t know how BAD the weight was affecting me.

Time to put that gym membership to real use. I’ve 25 pounds to lose. I’m at 175.6 now.

My cholesterol is at 276 total, 207 Trig, 58 HDL, 177 LDL. My Vitamin D is still very low at 19. My Fasting glucose was 125 but the A1C is still holding steady at 5.6

I need to vastly improve these numbers by July 28th when my next appointment and labs are. Three months nearly to the day.

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

